The 13th Schedule of Dental Services & Glossary

Ask a question!


Dr Patrick Meaney
Facilitator, Member Schedule & 3rd Party Committee

Dr Patrick Meaney is a Fellow of the International College of Dentists, the Academy of Dentistry International, a Fellow of the International College of Dentistry and the immediate Past-President of the Pierre Fauchard Academy Region 8 (Australasia).  He has been in private practice since 1983 as well as actively participating in the development of continuing education and leadership at the ADA  federal and branch level.  He is an ADA Federal Councillor for NSW.

Dr David Curnow
Chair - Schedule & 3rd Party Committee

Dr David Curnow has a private general practice in Dandenong, Victoria. He has a long involvement in ADA activities at both state and federal level. Dr Curnow is a past President of the ADA Victorian Branch and a Branch Councillor. He has been involved in the Schedule and Third Party Committee for more than 10 years, and currently serves as its chair.

Dr Scott Davis
Vice-Chair - Schedule & 3rd Party Committee

Dr Scott Davis currently works in Port Macquarie and Coffs Harbour as a consultant prosthodontist, with a primary interest in implant rehabilitation and full mouth reconstruction. Scott has been involved with the ADA for many years and is a Federal Council and Executive member. He is also a member of several ADA Federal Committees including: Dental Instruments, Materials and Equipment, Schedule & Third Party Committee, Constitution & Policy Committee & Sustainable Dentistry Strategy.